Blog

Life in Flux

30 Day Writing Challenge – Day 13

Where would you like to visit/live one day?

I’ve already written a bucket list that includes some places I would like to visit and some things I would like to do, but I have more places to add to that list! As for where I would like to live one day, I have no idea where I will end up. I like to think I will live in a lot of different places, but I will most likely end up near where I live now. I want to be near my family, but that doesn’t mean I’ll stop traveling.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What are some of the coolest places you have ever traveled to? Have you ever been to any of the places I have listed? Are they as exciting as I think they are?

 

Leave a Reply

